Ohio Citizens PAC Primary Recommendations

Ohio Citizens PAC put out its list of recommendations for the 2014 Primary election that is happening Tuesday, May 6th.  Make sure you vote on Tuesday!

Ohio Statehouse

Kelly Kohls <http://www.kohlsforohiosenate.com/
Senate District 7 (Warren, Eastern Hamilton County)

Tom Brinkman <http://gobrinkman.com/
House District 27 (Hamilton County)

Paul Zeltwanger <http://paulzeltwanger.com/
House District 54 (Southwestern and Central Warren County)

John Becker <http://www.beckergop.com/>
House District 65 (Clermont)

GOP State Central Committee

Mark Haverkos – State Central Committee 4 (Butler)

Lois Deem <http://loisdeem.forohio.com/
State Central Committee 5 (Miami, Preble,  Darke, Montgomery)

Marsha Haberer <http://marshahaberer.forohio.com/
State Central Committee 7  (Warren, Eastern, Hamilton)

Barbara Holwadel <http://barbaraholwadel.forohio.com/
State Central Committee 8 (Western Hamilton)

Douglas (Burr) Robinson <http://burrrobinson.forohio.com/
State Central Committee 9 (Hamilton – Cincinnati)

Christa Criddle <http://www.christacriddle.com/
State Central Committee 9 (Hamilton – Cincinnati)

Jacki Block <http://jackiblock.forohio.com/
State Central Committee 14 (Clermont, Brown, Adams, Scioto)

Ken Walston <http://kenwalston.forohio.com/
State Central Committee 14 (Clermont, Brown, Adams, Scioto)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *